1. Join Our Mailing List
  2. My account
  3. Basket
  4. Cymraeg
Open site navigation menu

Swansea Grand Theatre

What's on

Coming up soon

Poster for The Lorna & Laister Show

The Lorna & Laister Show

Thursday, 30 May 2024 Book now
Poster for Punt & Dennis

Punt & Dennis

Monday, 3 June 2024 Book now
Poster for Psychic Sally

Psychic Sally

Tuesday, 4 June 2024 Book now
Poster for The Mersey Beatles

The Mersey Beatles

Friday, 7 June 2024 Book now
Poster for Primary Partners

Primary Partners

Monday, 10 June 2024 to Friday, 14 June 2024 Book now
Poster for The D-Day Darlings

The D-Day Darlings

Saturday, 15 June 2024 Book now
Poster for The Drifters

The Drifters

Wednesday, 19 June 2024 Book now
Poster for The Class of 55

The Class of 55

Friday, 21 June 2024 Book now
Poster for Luke Kidgell - Happy Hour

Luke Kidgell - Happy Hour

Saturday, 22 June 2024 Book now
More shows
The Malthouse

The Malthouse

The Malthouse is a partnership with Swansea Grand Theatre to bring you the best of Gower Brewery's award winning ales in the heart of Swansea.
See more