1. Become a member
  2. My account
  3. Basket
  4. Cymraeg
Open site navigation menu

Swansea Grand Theatre

What's on

Coming up soon

Poster for Jenny Eclair Sixty! (FFS!)

Jenny Eclair Sixty! (FFS!)

Friday, 4 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Dracula

Dracula

Friday, 11 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Friday, 18 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Come What May

Come What May

Saturday, 19 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Madama Butterfly
Senbla by arrangement with Opera International presents An Ellen Kent Production

Madama Butterfly

Tuesday, 22 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Carmen
Senbla by arrangement with Opera International presents An Ellen Kent Production

Carmen

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Menopause The Musical 2

Menopause The Musical 2

Thursday, 24 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Saturday, 26 February 2022 Book now
Poster for Eric & Ern

Eric & Ern

Thursday, 3 March 2022 Book now
Poster for Justin Live!

Justin Live!

Saturday, 5 March 2022 Book now
More shows
The Malthouse bar and restaurant

The Malthouse bar and restaurant

Hosted by Gower Brewery, the Malthouse bar and restaurant is currently offering confectionaries, the famous GG's gelato and a range of beers, ciders, wines, cocktails and spirits.
See more
Join our membership scheme

Join our membership scheme

Be a part of the theatre and experience more
Click to find out more!